Holiday in the CR:CZeCOTTourmapsEast BohemiaNorth Moravia-SilesiaTřeboň RegionUNESCOCzech inspirationActive holidayTimetablesGEOFUN

skočit na navigaci | skočit na obsah


not logged in
Login
language select: cn cz de en es fr it jp nl pl ru

Třebíč.
fotografie: previous | next

nahoru ^


Třebíč - Events calendar

Recommended events

(Zámostí)

Friday 6/1/2017  - Saturday 6/2/2017

Třebíč

(Slavnosti růžového vína)

Saturday 6/17/2017 8:00

Třebíč - chateau and museum (Třebíč)

(Ensemble organum)

Thursday 6/22/2017 17:30

St. Prokop's Basilica - basilica and e xhibit in the chateau foregrounds (Třebíč)

(Collegium 1704)

Thursday 6/29/2017 17:00

St. Prokop's Basilica - basilica and e xhibit in the chateau foregrounds (Třebíč)

(Divokej Bill Lobkowicz tour 2017 - host: Poletíme?)

Friday 6/30/2017 18:00 - 6/30/2017

Třebíč - chateau and museum (Třebíč)

(Hvězdicově na Jalovec 2017)

Saturday 9/9/2017 8:30

Třebíč

(Pohádková Třebíč 2017)

Friday 9/22/2017 14:00

Třebíč

(Podzimním Horáckem 2017)

Saturday 10/28/2017 4:00

Třebíč

(Kabát Turné 2017)

Saturday 11/18/2017 19:00

Ice stadium (Třebíč)

(Štěpánský pochod 2017)

Tuesday 12/26/2017 7:30

Třebíč

Searched records: 10

nahoru ^ | tisk | komentovat

Viewed 183 times