Holiday in the CR:CZeCOTTourmapsEast BohemiaNorth Moravia-SilesiaTřeboň RegionUNESCOCzech inspirationActive holidayTimetablesGEOFUN

skočit na navigaci | skočit na obsah


not logged in
Login
language select: cn cz de en es fr it jp nl pl ru

Kutná Hora.
fotografie: previous | next

nahoru ^


Czech O myších a lidech

Type play
Telephone +420 533 316 347
Email predprodej@mdb.cz
Event venue Milan Zezula Gallery (Brno)
Date and time of event Past dates
  • Tuesday 5/23/2017 16:00 - 20:00
  • Thursday 5/11/2017 17:00 - 21:00
  • Monday 5/8/2017 17:00 - 21:00
  • Thursday 5/4/2017 17:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday 5/3/2017 16:00 - 20:00
  • Tuesday 5/2/2017 17:00 - 21:00
  • Wednesday 4/26/2017 17:00 - 21:00
  • Tuesday 4/25/2017 17:00 - 21:00
  • Monday 4/24/2017 17:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday 4/23/2017 17:00 - 21:00
  • Friday 4/21/2017 17:00 - 21:00
URL www.mdb.cz/inscenace/394-o-mysich-a-lidech
Barrier-free access No
Data source South Moravian region

nahoru ^ | tisk | komentovat

Viewed 0 times