Holiday in the CR:CZeCOTTourmapsEast BohemiaNorth Moravia-SilesiaTřeboň RegionUNESCOCzech inspirationActive holidayTimetablesGEOFUN

skočit na navigaci | skočit na obsah


not logged in
Login
language select: cn cz de en es fr it jp nl pl ru

Holašovice.
fotografie: previous | next

nahoru ^


Czech Kolonizace – nový počátek

Type experimental theatre
Event venue Archa Theatre (Praha)
Date and time of event Past dates
  • Monday 5/22/2017 18:00
  • Sunday 5/21/2017 16:00
  • Saturday 5/20/2017 18:00
  • Friday 5/19/2017 18:00
  • Monday 4/10/2017 18:00
  • Sunday 4/9/2017 16:00
  • Saturday 4/8/2017 16:00
  • Sunday 3/12/2017 17:00
  • Saturday 3/11/2017 17:00
  • Friday 3/10/2017 19:00
  • Thursday 3/9/2017 19:00
  • Sunday 10/30/2016 19:00
  • Saturday 10/29/2016 18:00
  • Friday 10/28/2016 18:00
  • Thursday 10/27/2016 18:00
  • Tuesday 6/7/2016 18:00
  • Monday 6/6/2016 18:00
  • Sunday 6/5/2016 18:00
Barrier-free access Yes
Data source Archa Theatre

nahoru ^ | tisk | komentovat

Viewed 0 times