Holiday in the CR:CZeCOTTourmapsEast BohemiaNorth Moravia-SilesiaTřeboň RegionUNESCOCzech inspirationActive holidayTimetablesGEOFUN

skočit na navigaci | skočit na obsah


not logged in
Login
language select: cn cz de en es fr it jp nl pl ru

Litomyšl.
fotografie: previous | next

nahoru ^


Czech Pan Theodor Mundstock

Type play
Event venue Studio of Heroes (Praha)
Date and time of event Past dates
  • Sunday 10/15/2017 18:00
  • Saturday 10/14/2017 18:00
  • Friday 9/15/2017 18:00
  • Thursday 9/14/2017 18:00
  • Tuesday 5/30/2017 18:00
  • Wednesday 4/19/2017 18:00
  • Monday 4/3/2017 18:00
  • Friday 3/3/2017 19:00
  • Thursday 3/2/2017 19:00
  • Saturday 2/25/2017 19:00
  • Friday 2/24/2017 19:00
  • Tuesday 11/29/2016 19:00
  • Monday 11/28/2016 19:00
  • Monday 6/20/2016 18:00
  • Sunday 6/19/2016 18:00
  • Thursday 5/26/2016 18:00
  • Wednesday 5/25/2016 18:00
URL www.studiohrdinu.cz
Barrier-free access No
Data source Divadlo.cz

nahoru ^ | tisk | komentovat

Viewed 0 times