Holiday in the CR:CZeCOTTourmapsEast BohemiaNorth Moravia-SilesiaTřeboň RegionUNESCOCzech inspirationActive holidayTimetablesGEOFUN

skočit na navigaci | skočit na obsah


not logged in
Login
language select: cn cz de en es fr it jp nl pl ru

Telč.
fotografie: previous | next

nahoru ^


Czech Pan Halpern a pan Johnson

Type play
Length 1 hr. 45 min.
Event venue Ungelt Theatre (Praha)
Date and time of event Past dates
  • Saturday 5/20/2017 17:00
  • Thursday 5/4/2017 17:00
  • Wednesday 5/3/2017 17:00
  • Saturday 4/15/2017 17:00
  • Thursday 4/6/2017 17:00
  • Tuesday 3/28/2017 17:00
  • Saturday 3/18/2017 18:00
  • Thursday 3/9/2017 18:00
  • Monday 2/27/2017 18:00
  • Thursday 2/2/2017 18:00
  • Tuesday 1/24/2017 18:00
  • Tuesday 1/17/2017 18:00
  • Friday 1/13/2017 18:00
  • Saturday 12/10/2016 18:00
  • Thursday 12/1/2016 18:00
  • Saturday 11/19/2016 18:00
  • Friday 11/18/2016 18:00
  • Tuesday 11/1/2016 18:00
  • Tuesday 10/11/2016 17:00
  • Wednesday 10/5/2016 17:00
  • Sunday 10/2/2016 17:00
  • Tuesday 9/20/2016 17:00
  • Thursday 6/2/2016 17:00
  • Thursday 5/19/2016 17:00
  • Wednesday 5/11/2016 17:00
  • Thursday 4/21/2016 17:00
  • Tuesday 4/12/2016 17:00
Barrier-free access Unknown (No wheelchair access)
Data source Prague City Tourism

nahoru ^ | tisk | komentovat

Viewed 0 times