Holiday in the CR:CZeCOTTourmapsEast BohemiaNorth Moravia-SilesiaTřeboň RegionUNESCOCzech inspirationActive holidayTimetablesGEOFUN

skočit na navigaci | skočit na obsah


not logged in
Login
language select: cn cz de en es fr it jp nl pl ru

Holašovice.
fotografie: previous | next

nahoru ^


Czech Krasavice Interkontinentální - Arte et Marte

Type play
Length 1 hr. 10 min.
Event venue La_Fabrika (Praha)
Date and time of event Past dates
  • Monday 6/19/2017 17:30
  • Saturday 6/10/2017 17:30
  • Tuesday 6/6/2017 17:30
  • Tuesday 5/9/2017 17:30
  • Sunday 5/7/2017 17:30
  • Saturday 4/29/2017 17:30
  • Friday 3/31/2017 17:30
  • Wednesday 3/15/2017 18:30
  • Monday 3/6/2017 18:30
  • Sunday 2/26/2017 18:30
  • Wednesday 2/15/2017 18:30
  • Sunday 1/29/2017 18:30
  • Saturday 1/28/2017 18:30
  • Saturday 12/17/2016 18:30
  • Saturday 12/3/2016 18:30
  • Saturday 11/26/2016 18:30
  • Friday 11/11/2016 18:30
  • Friday 11/4/2016 18:30
  • Wednesday 10/26/2016 17:30
  • Friday 10/14/2016 17:30
  • Friday 10/7/2016 17:30
  • Sunday 9/25/2016 17:30
  • Saturday 9/17/2016 17:30
  • Friday 9/16/2016 17:30
  • Tuesday 6/21/2016 17:30
  • Friday 6/17/2016 17:30
  • Monday 6/6/2016 17:30
  • Friday 5/27/2016 17:30
  • Monday 5/16/2016 17:30
  • Wednesday 5/4/2016 17:30
  • Monday 4/18/2016 17:30
  • Wednesday 4/13/2016 17:30
  • Saturday 4/2/2016 17:30
  • Friday 3/18/2016 18:30
  • Thursday 3/17/2016 18:30
URL www.lafabrika.cz/14/program/krasavice-interkontinentalni-arte-et-marte
Barrier-free access No
Data source Prague City Tourism

nahoru ^ | tisk | komentovat

Viewed 0 times