Holiday in the CR:CZeCOTTourmapsEast BohemiaNorth Moravia-SilesiaTřeboň RegionUNESCOCzech inspirationActive holidayTimetablesGEOFUN

skočit na navigaci | skočit na obsah


not logged in
Login
language select: cn cz de en es fr it jp nl pl ru

Olomouc.
fotografie: previous | next

nahoru ^


Czech Kabaret Kainar - Kainar

Type varieté/cabaret
Length 2 hr. 30 min.
Open from 16 years
Event venue The Theatre on Dlouhá (Praha)
Date and time of event Past dates
  • Friday 5/19/2017 17:00
  • Wednesday 5/17/2017 17:00
  • Saturday 4/8/2017 17:00
  • Monday 3/13/2017 18:00
  • Friday 1/6/2017 18:00
  • Thursday 1/5/2017 18:00
  • Friday 12/9/2016 18:00
  • Wednesday 11/30/2016 18:00
  • Monday 11/14/2016 18:00
  • Monday 10/10/2016 17:00
  • Wednesday 9/28/2016 17:00
  • Monday 9/26/2016 17:00
  • Friday 9/23/2016 17:00
  • Wednesday 6/29/2016 17:00
  • Tuesday 6/28/2016 17:00
  • Thursday 6/23/2016 17:00
  • Sunday 5/29/2016 17:00
  • Tuesday 5/17/2016 17:00
  • Friday 5/6/2016 17:00
  • Friday 4/8/2016 17:00
  • Saturday 4/2/2016 17:00
  • Thursday 3/10/2016 18:00
Data source Prague City Tourism

nahoru ^ | tisk | komentovat

Viewed 0 times