Holiday in the CR:CZeCOTTourmapsEast BohemiaNorth Moravia-SilesiaTřeboň RegionUNESCOCzech inspirationActive holidayTimetablesGEOFUN

skočit na navigaci | skočit na obsah


not logged in
Login
language select: cn cz de en es fr it jp nl pl ru

Telč.
fotografie: previous | next

nahoru ^


Czech Den opričníka

Type play
Length 1 hr. 20 min.
Event venue Chase Villa (Praha)
Date and time of event Past dates
  • Monday 5/22/2017 18:00
  • Wednesday 4/12/2017 18:00
  • Monday 3/20/2017 19:00
  • Thursday 2/16/2017 19:00
  • Sunday 12/11/2016 19:00
  • Tuesday 11/22/2016 19:00
  • Tuesday 10/4/2016 18:00
  • Tuesday 6/14/2016 18:00
  • Tuesday 5/3/2016 19:00
  • Tuesday 4/5/2016 18:00
  • Wednesday 3/16/2016 19:00
  • Tuesday 3/8/2016 19:00
URL www.vilastvanice.cz/repertoar/tygr-v-tisni/den-opricnika/
Barrier-free access No
Data source Prague City Tourism

nahoru ^ | tisk | komentovat

Viewed 0 times