Holiday in the CR:CZeCOTTourmapsEast BohemiaNorth Moravia-SilesiaTřeboň RegionUNESCOCzech inspirationActive holidayTimetablesGEOFUN

skočit na navigaci | skočit na obsah


not logged in
Login
language select: cn cz de en es fr it jp nl pl ru

Olomouc.
fotografie: previous | next

nahoru ^


Czech Dědeček Oge

Type play
Open from 7 years
Event venue Kampa Theatre (Praha)
Date and time of event Past dates
  • Sunday 5/21/2017 14:00
  • Sunday 4/9/2017 14:00
  • Sunday 3/12/2017 15:00
  • Sunday 2/26/2017 15:00
  • Sunday 1/22/2017 15:00
  • Friday 12/9/2016 17:00
  • Sunday 11/27/2016 15:00
  • Sunday 10/23/2016 14:00
  • Sunday 5/15/2016 16:00
  • Sunday 4/24/2016 14:00
  • Sunday 3/20/2016 15:00
Barrier-free access Yes
Data source Prague City Tourism

nahoru ^ | tisk | komentovat

Viewed 0 times