Holiday in the CR:CZeCOTTourmapsEast BohemiaNorth Moravia-SilesiaTřeboň RegionUNESCOCzech inspirationActive holidayTimetablesGEOFUN

skočit na navigaci | skočit na obsah


not logged in
Login
language select: cn cz de en es fr it jp nl pl ru

Telč.
fotografie: previous | next

nahoru ^


Czech Martha a Tena - Řecký večer na Lávce

Type social event
Event venue Lávka Club (Praha)
Date and time of event Past dates
  • Friday 5/19/2017 17:30
  • Saturday 4/29/2017 17:30
  • Thursday 12/22/2016 18:30
  • Saturday 10/15/2016 17:30
  • Saturday 9/24/2016 17:30
  • Friday 6/17/2016 17:30
  • Saturday 5/21/2016 17:30
  • Saturday 4/16/2016 17:30
  • Saturday 3/19/2016 18:30
  • Saturday 2/27/2016 18:30
Barrier-free access Unknown (No wheelchair access)
Data source TicketArt

nahoru ^ | tisk | komentovat

Viewed 0 times