Holiday in the CR:CZeCOTTourmapsEast BohemiaNorth Moravia-SilesiaTřeboň RegionUNESCOCzech inspirationActive holidayTimetablesGEOFUN

skočit na navigaci | skočit na obsah


not logged in
Login
language select: cn cz de en es fr it jp nl pl ru

Žďár nad Sázavou.
fotografie: previous | next

nahoru ^


Czech Baal

Type play
Length 1 hr. 40 min.
Event venue Švanda Theatre Smíchov - Studio (Praha)
Date and time of event Past dates
  • Monday 5/22/2017 17:00
  • Wednesday 4/19/2017 17:00
  • Thursday 3/23/2017 18:00
  • Monday 2/6/2017 18:00
  • Monday 1/16/2017 18:00
  • Friday 12/2/2016 18:00
  • Friday 10/7/2016 17:00
  • Tuesday 9/13/2016 17:00
  • Friday 6/17/2016 17:00
  • Saturday 5/21/2016 17:00
  • Monday 5/2/2016 17:00
  • Tuesday 4/19/2016 17:00
  • Saturday 4/2/2016 17:00
  • Thursday 3/24/2016 18:00
  • Saturday 3/19/2016 18:00
  • Friday 3/18/2016 10:00
URL www.svandovodivadlo.cz/inscenace/353/baal
Barrier-free access Yes
Data source Divadlo.cz

nahoru ^ | tisk | komentovat

Viewed 0 times