Holiday in the CR:CZeCOTTourmapsEast BohemiaNorth Moravia-SilesiaTřeboň RegionUNESCOCzech inspirationActive holidayTimetablesGEOFUN

skočit na navigaci | skočit na obsah


not logged in
Login
language select: cn cz de en es fr it jp nl pl ru

Olomouc.
fotografie: previous | next

nahoru ^


The hound of the Baskervilles

Czech Pes baskervillský

Following the puzzling death of Sir Charles Baskerville on the grounds of his country house, the net is becoming even tighter around his heir. Will Sherlock Holmes and his faithful Watson succeed in stopping the devilish hound? Sherlock Holmes’ most famous case, directed by Petr Zelenka. Sherlock Holmes is coming! Even your dog is going to be scared!

Type play
Length 1 hr. 45 min.
Event venue Rotating amphitheatre (Český Krumlov)
Date and time of event
  • Tuesday 8/14/2018 18:30 - 22:15
  • Wednesday 8/15/2018 18:30 - 22:15
  • Thursday 8/16/2018 18:30 - 22:15
  • Friday 8/17/2018 18:30 - 22:15
  • Saturday 8/18/2018 18:30 - 22:15
  • Sunday 8/19/2018 18:30 - 22:15
  • Tuesday 8/21/2018 18:30 - 22:15
  • Wednesday 8/22/2018 18:30 - 22:15
  • Thursday 8/23/2018 18:30 - 22:15
  • Friday 8/24/2018 18:30 - 22:15
  • Saturday 8/25/2018 18:30 - 22:15
  • Sunday 8/26/2018 18:30 - 22:15
  • Tuesday 8/28/2018 18:30 - 22:15
  • Wednesday 8/29/2018 18:30 - 22:15
  • Thursday 8/30/2018 18:30 - 22:15
  • Friday 8/31/2018 18:30 - 22:15
  • Saturday 9/1/2018 18:30 - 22:15
  • Sunday 9/2/2018 18:30 - 22:15
Past dates
URL akce.ckrumlov.cz/pes-baskervi...
Tickets booking cbsystem.cz
Data source CBsystem.cz

nahoru ^ | tisk | komentovat

Viewed 0 times