Holiday in the CR:CZeCOTTourmapsEast BohemiaNorth Moravia-SilesiaTřeboň RegionUNESCOCzech inspirationActive holidayTimetablesGEOFUN

skočit na navigaci | skočit na obsah


not logged in
Login
language select: cn cz de en es fr it jp nl pl ru

Litomyšl.
fotografie: previous | next

nahoru ^


Czech Parní léto

Type historic train ride
The event is suitable for children
Event venue Slavonice, Telč, Kostelec, Dačice, Třešť
Date and time of event Past dates
  • Sunday 8/12/2017
  • Saturday 8/11/2017
  • Sunday 8/5/2017
  • Saturday 8/4/2017
  • Sunday 7/29/2017
  • Saturday 7/28/2017
  • Sunday 8/8/2015
  • Saturday 8/7/2015
  • Sunday 8/1/2015
  • Saturday 7/31/2015
  • Sunday 7/25/2015
  • Saturday 7/24/2015
Barrier-free access Unknown
Organizer Telčské místní dráhy
Data source Telč City

The exact place where the event will be held is not known.

nahoru ^ | tisk | komentovat

Viewed 0 times