Holiday in the CR:CZeCOTTourmapsEast BohemiaNorth Moravia-SilesiaTřeboň RegionUNESCOCzech inspirationActive holidayTimetablesGEOFUN

skočit na navigaci | skočit na obsah


not logged in
Login
language select: cn cz de en es fr it jp nl pl ru

Litomyšl.
fotografie: previous | next

nahoru ^


Czech Pták Ohnivák a lišák Zorro

Type play
Event venue Rotating amphitheatre (Český Krumlov)
Date and time of event
  • Saturday 7/1/2017 15:00
  • Sunday 7/2/2017 15:00
  • Wednesday 7/5/2017 15:00
  • Thursday 7/6/2017 15:00
  • Friday 7/7/2017 15:00
  • Saturday 7/8/2017 15:00
  • Saturday 8/5/2017 14:00
  • Sunday 8/6/2017 14:00
  • Thursday 9/7/2017 18:00
  • Friday 9/8/2017 18:00
  • Saturday 9/9/2017 18:00
Past dates
URL akce.ckrumlov.cz/ptak-ohnivak...
Tickets booking cbsystem.cz
Data source CBsystem.cz

nahoru ^ | tisk | komentovat

Viewed 0 times