Holiday in the CR:CZeCOTTourmapsEast BohemiaNorth Moravia-SilesiaTřeboň RegionUNESCOCzech inspirationActive holidayTimetablesGEOFUN

skočit na navigaci | skočit na obsah


not logged in
Login
language select: cn cz de en es fr it jp nl pl ru

Kutná Hora.
fotografie: previous | next

nahoru ^


Czech Táta

Type play
Event venue The Theatre on Celetná (Praha)
Date and time of event Past dates
  • Friday 5/19/2017 17:30
  • Saturday 4/1/2017 17:30
  • Friday 3/17/2017 18:30
  • Sunday 2/12/2017 16:00
  • Saturday 2/11/2017 18:30
  • Sunday 12/4/2016 16:00
  • Saturday 11/5/2016 18:30
  • Sunday 10/16/2016 15:00
  • Saturday 9/24/2016 17:30
  • Thursday 5/5/2016 17:30
  • Sunday 4/3/2016 17:30
  • Tuesday 3/8/2016 18:30
  • Sunday 2/14/2016 16:00
  • Saturday 2/13/2016 18:30
  • Monday 12/14/2015 18:30
  • Sunday 12/13/2015 16:00
URL www.divadlovceletne.cz/program/tata/
Barrier-free access No
Data source Ticketportal

nahoru ^ | tisk | komentovat

Viewed 0 times