Holiday in the CR:CZeCOTTourmapsEast BohemiaNorth Moravia-SilesiaTřeboň RegionUNESCOCzech inspirationActive holidayTimetablesGEOFUN

skočit na navigaci | skočit na obsah


not logged in
Login
language select: cn cz de en es fr it jp nl pl ru

Telč.
fotografie: previous | next

nahoru ^


Henry the VIII´s wives or the poor (to be) king / Martin Glaser - Olga Šubrtová

Czech Ženy Jindřicha VIII. aneb chudák král(em) / M. Glaser / O. Šubrtová

A comedy about Henry VIII, who had not only six wives but also a double.

Type play
Event venue Rotating amphitheatre (Český Krumlov)
Date and time of event Past dates
  • Sunday 9/3/2017 18:30
  • Saturday 9/2/2017 18:30
  • Friday 9/1/2017 18:30
  • Thursday 8/31/2017 18:30
  • Wednesday 8/30/2017 18:30
  • Tuesday 8/29/2017 18:30
  • Sunday 8/27/2017 18:30
  • Saturday 8/26/2017 18:30
  • Friday 8/25/2017 18:30
  • Thursday 8/24/2017 18:30
  • Wednesday 8/23/2017 18:30
  • Tuesday 8/22/2017 18:30
  • Sunday 8/20/2017 18:30
  • Saturday 8/19/2017 18:30
  • Friday 8/18/2017 18:30
  • Thursday 8/17/2017 18:30
  • Wednesday 8/16/2017 18:30
  • Saturday 8/17/2013 19:00
  • Friday 8/16/2013 19:00
  • Thursday 8/15/2013 19:00
  • Wednesday 8/14/2013 19:00
  • Tuesday 8/13/2013 19:00
  • Monday 8/12/2013 19:00
  • Saturday 8/10/2013 19:00
  • Friday 8/9/2013 19:00
  • Thursday 8/8/2013 19:00
  • Wednesday 8/7/2013 19:00
  • Tuesday 8/6/2013 19:00
URL akce.ckrumlov.cz/zeny-jindricha-viii-aneb-chudak-kral-em-m-glaser-o-subrtova-komedie/13010/
Barrier-free access Yes
Data source South Bohemia

nahoru ^ | tisk | komentovat

Viewed 0 times