Holiday in the CR:CZeCOTTourmapsEast BohemiaNorth Moravia-SilesiaTřeboň RegionUNESCOCzech inspirationActive holidayTimetablesGEOFUN

skočit na navigaci | skočit na obsah


not logged in
Login
language select: cn cz de en es fr it jp nl pl ru

Praha (Prague).
fotografie: previous | next

nahoru ^


Henry the VIII´s wives or the poor (to be) king / Martin Glaser - Olga Šubrtová

Czech Ženy Jindřicha VIII. aneb chudák král(em) / M. Glaser / O. Šubrtová

A comedy about Henry VIII, who had not only six wives but also a double. The main double role by Oldřich Vízner.

Type play
Event venue Rotating amphitheatre (Český Krumlov)
Date and time of event
  • Wednesday 8/16/2017 18:30
  • Thursday 8/17/2017 18:30
  • Friday 8/18/2017 18:30
  • Saturday 8/19/2017 18:30
  • Sunday 8/20/2017 18:30
  • Tuesday 8/22/2017 18:30
  • Wednesday 8/23/2017 18:30
  • Thursday 8/24/2017 18:30
  • Friday 8/25/2017 18:30
  • Saturday 8/26/2017 18:30
  • Sunday 8/27/2017 18:30
  • Tuesday 8/29/2017 18:30
  • Wednesday 8/30/2017 18:30
  • Thursday 8/31/2017 18:30
  • Friday 9/1/2017 18:30
  • Saturday 9/2/2017 18:30
  • Sunday 9/3/2017 18:30
Past dates
URL akce.ckrumlov.cz/zeny-jindric...
Barrier-free access Yes
Data source South Bohemia

nahoru ^ | tisk | komentovat

Viewed 0 times