Holiday in the CR:CZeCOTTourmapsEast BohemiaNorth Moravia-SilesiaTřeboň RegionUNESCOCzech inspirationActive holidayTimetablesGEOFUN

skočit na navigaci | skočit na obsah


not logged in
Login
language select: cn cz de en es fr it jp nl pl ru

Holašovice.
fotografie: previous | next

nahoru ^


Czech Bláznivý Petříček

Type play
Event venue La_Fabrika (Praha)
Date and time of event Past dates
  • Friday 10/13/2017 17:30
  • Monday 10/2/2017 17:30
  • Saturday 9/23/2017 17:30
  • Friday 9/22/2017 17:30
  • Thursday 6/22/2017 17:30
  • Friday 3/17/2017 18:30
  • Friday 3/10/2017 18:30
  • Sunday 2/5/2017 18:30
  • Monday 1/30/2017 18:30
  • Friday 1/27/2017 18:30
  • Tuesday 12/13/2016 18:30
  • Friday 10/28/2016 17:30
  • Wednesday 6/22/2016 17:30
  • Saturday 5/14/2016 17:30
  • Tuesday 4/12/2016 17:30
  • Monday 4/4/2016 17:30
  • Sunday 3/20/2016 14:00
  • Monday 11/15/2010 19:00
URL www.creart.cz/#/vojta-dyk-tatiana-vilhelmova-blaznivy-petricek
Barrier-free access No
Data source Divadlo.cz

nahoru ^ | tisk | komentovat

Viewed 0 times